Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on email
Send

× 

microsoft

Improve the customer experience and offer new services.

To continuously improve the customer experience and offer new services, one of the leading Belgian banks embarked on a digital transformation program. Micropole's Microsoft Center of Excellence (CoE) supported the company during the different phases of this project by adding native cloud services to the existing traditional technology.

A hybrid cloud strategy for an enhanced customer experience

As consumers are constantly looking for new things, Micropole's client wanted to offer its customers innovative services that provide a real-time view of their revenues and expenses with advanced analysis and prediction capabilities.

Microsoft CoE experts conducted an in-depth study, analyzing all aspects of the transformation and addressing both the business challenge (data insights, processes, governance) and the technical challenge (architectural scenarios, hybrid cloud solutions) the bank was facing.

Based on this analysis, Micropole has deployed the fundamentals of a Corporate Cloud Data Platform.

As a result of this transformation, the banking company benefits from scalable, fast, cost-effective and advanced technology, enabling it to launch new services and stay ahead of its customers' needs. The company can also now focus more on its business challenges, as technical complexity has also been greatly reduced.

The Project

Service level with 99,99%.

High redundancy and availability

The first

Use cases in the cloud

Cost-effective

No upfront investment required, only pay for the resources used

Benoit Tancredi

Real-time transaction information

Delivering excellence to our customers with real-time information about their transactions is of utmost importance to Micropole. We have deployed additional innovative cloud services on their data platform to provide them with higher availability and an overall lower TCO.

- Benoit Tancredi
Director FT&P and Innovation

We help our clients build their businesses around their data. We help them define their strategy, better understand their environment, become more agile and make predictions.

Technology solution

Microsoft is the most widely adopted cloud platform in the world, enabling companies to reduce costs, gain agility and innovate faster. The added value of Microsoft's solutions can be found in all of Micropole's business and technology lines, supported by an expert and passionate team.

Our unique approach allows us to think differently about data. We go beyond the technological vision and allow a true democratization of data at the heart of the business in companies.

ACCELERATE WITH US

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on email
Send

× 

microsoft

Améliorer l'expérience client et proposer de nouveaux services.

Pour améliorer en continu l’expérience client et proposer de nouveaux services, l’une des principales banques belges s’est engagée dans un programme de transformation digitale. Le Centre d’Excellence (CoE) Microsoft de Micropole a accompagné l’entreprise durant les différentes phases de ce projet en ajoutant des services cloud natifs à la technologie traditionnelle existante.

Une stratégie de cloud hybride pour une expérience client améliorée

Alors que les consommateurs sont constamment à la recherche de nouveautés, le client de Micropole a souhaité proposer à ses clients des services innovants délivrant une vision en temps réel de leurs revenus et dépenses avec des capacités avancées d’analyse et de prédictions.

Les experts du CoE Microsoft ont mené une étude approfondie, analysant tous les aspects de la transformation et abordant à la fois le défi commercial (data insights, processus, gouvernance) et le défi technique (scénarios architecturaux, solutions Cloud hybrides) auxquels la banque était confrontée.

Sur base de cette analyse, Micropole a déployé les fondamentaux d’une Corporate Cloud Data Platform.

À la suite de cette transformation, la société bancaire bénéficie d’une technologie évolutive, rapide, rentable et avancée, lui permettant de lancer de nouveaux services et de rester en avance sur les besoins de ses clients. L’entreprise peut aussi désormais se concentrer davantage sur ses défis business, grâce au fait que la complexité technique a également été fortement réduite.

Le Projet

Niveau de service avec 99,99%

De haute redondance et disponibilité

Le premier

Cas d'utilisation dans le cloud

Rentable

Aucun investissement initial n'est requis, ne payez que pour les ressources utilisées

Benoit Tancredi

Informations en temps réel sur les transactions

Offrir l'excellence à nos clients à l'aide d'informations en temps réel sur leurs transactions est de la plus haute importance pour Micropole. Nous avons déployé des services cloud innovants supplémentaires sur leur plateforme de données pour leur faire bénéficier d'une plus grande disponibilité et d'un TCO globalement réduit.

— Benoit Tancredi
Director FT&P and Innovation

Nous aidons nos clients à construire leurs entreprises autour de leurs données. Nous les aidons à définir leur stratégie, à mieux comprendre leur environnement, à devenir plus agiles et à faire des prédictions.

Solution technologique

Microsoft est la plate-forme cloud la plus largement adoptée au monde, permettant aux entreprises de réduire leurs coûts, de gagner en agilité et d’innover plus rapidement. La valeur ajoutée des solutions Microsoft se décline dans toutes les lignes métiers et technologiques de Micropole, portée par une équipe experte et passionnée.

Notre approche unique nous permet de penser différemment autour des données. Nous allons au-delà de la vision technologique et permettons une véritable démocratisation de la donnée au cœur du business dans les entreprises.

ACCÉLÉREZ AVEC NOUS